2022 Fixtures
25th Anniversary Year
Under Construction

2022 Comp dates

Friday 11th March
Bridge Inn Cup Sponsored by Adey Markert.
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA (weather dependant)
£35.00
[Mersey Valley Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 1st April
Danny Murphy Cup Sponsored by Ged Murphy.
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Lee Park Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 29th April
Eddie Swift Past Members Memorial Trophy Sponsored by Paul and Ryan Swift
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Westhoughton Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 27th May
Burtonwood Catholic Club Trophy Sponsored by Catholic Club
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Gathurst Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 24th June
Toni Pye Memorial Sponsored by Honest Roy
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Wigan Golf Club Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 22nd July
Ex Captains Day Sponsored by All Ex captains
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Haydock Park Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 19th August.
Captains Day. Sponsored by Mr Captain
Course TBC
Breakfast: TBC
18 Holes, 1st Tee TBC
Meal: TBC
Buggies booked: TBA
£35.00
[Runcorn Homepage] [Course location]

Friday 16th September Big Day Out
Coach leaves Village Club at 07:30,
Bernard Newton Trophy, Sponsored by Cuddly Col.
Course TBA
Full English breakfast on arrival
18 holes, 1st Tee 10:30am
2 Course Meal:
Main; TBC
Dessert; TBC
Buggies TBA
Jacket and tie?
Coach to Depart at 20:00 prompt
Members £60.00 Guests £65.00
[Mile End Homepage] [Course location]

Weekend Tour
Location TBC.
Wednesday 5th October/Thursday 6th October to Sunday 9th October
Sponsored by the Golf Society
Hotels by own arrangement
2 Rounds of Golf.
Friday, Course TBC 18 Holes, 10:30 1st Tee
Saturday, Course TBC 18 Holes, 10:30 1st Tee
Buggies, TBA
£50.00 Total,Golf only
[Bridgenorth GC Homepage] [Course location] [Chesterton Valley GC Homepage] [Course location]

Comments